Moody, D.L. – Seven “I Wills” of Christ

Our salvation is safe in Jesus…
Seven “I Wills” of Christ
By Dwight L. Moody:

Sermon preached by Dwight L. Moody. Published by Fleming H. Revell Co., New York, 1896.

These seven “I Wills” are that of salvation, cleansing, confession, service, comfort, resurrection, and glory.

1. The “I Will” of Salvation.
2. The “I Will” of Cleansing.
3. The “I Will” of Confession.
4. The “I Will” of Service.
5. The “I Will” of Comfort.
6. The “I Will” of Resurrection.
7. The “I Will” of Glory.

Our Tract Ministry

This page describes our tract ministry, including tract production (printing and folding). Our ministry is not that big yet, but we continue to grow. We have about 350 Spanish titles and 90 English titles and are adding translations into other languages. Please read this page and pray for this ministry.

[download id=”120″ format=”2″]

Moody, Dwight L  - The Seven I Wills Of Christ
Moody, Dwight L - The Seven I Wills Of Christ
31.0 KiB