Kingsley, C. – David: Five Sermons

David: Five Sermons

By Charles Kingsley

David: Five Sermons is a set of Five sermons on King David of the Old Testament.

Chapter Content of David: Five Sermons

Sermon I. David’s Weakness
Sermon II. David’s Strength
Sermon III. David’s Anger
Sermon IV. David’s Deserts
Sermon V. Friendship; Or, David And Jonathan

NOTE: — The first four of these Sermons were preached before the University of Cambridge.




Kingsley, Charles - David , Five Sermons
Kingsley, Charles - David , Five Sermons.topx
0.2 MiB
Date:August 7, 2015