Austin-Sparks, T. – The Man God Has Ordained

The Man God Has Ordained

by T. Austin-Sparks
First published in “A Witness and A Testimony” magazines 1954-56 (Volumes 32-5 – 34-1).

In this 9 chapter work by Austin-Sparks (Deeper Life movement), he presents us a picture of Christ as “the ordained one” by which God will judge the world.

CONTENTS of The Man God has Ordained

Chapter 1 – God’s Standard
Chapter 2 – A Presentation of the Man
Chapter 3 – The Sealing of His Brethren
Chapter 4 – The Spirit’s Work in This Dispensation
Chapter 5 – The Process of Reproduction
Chapter 6 – God’s Standard of Judgment
Chapter 7 – The Bride
Chapter 8 – The Man Who is Alive
Chapter 9 – The Man Child


81 KiB